ORION WORLD SCHOOL

Mahuvez, cluster Hathuran, block Mangrol, Surat, Gujarat

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.

For parents. Free, no sign-in, nothing to fill in: this page collects no data about you or your child. We do not take money from schools, sell places in any list or pass your details to anyone. No one can sell you a school seat: admissions go through the school or the official portal only.

Compare with another school

From official records

UDISE code24220603603
ManagementPrivate Unaided (Recognized)
CategoryHigher Secondary only/Jr. College
ClassesClass 11 to 12
Pre-primary sectionNo
Board affiliationHigher secondary: State Board
School typeCo. Educational
LocationMahuvez, cluster Hathuran, block Mangrol, Surat, Gujarat
PIN code394021
Rural / urbanRural
Year established2014
StatusOperational
Teachers4
Classrooms2
Students (incl. pre-primary)14
MapOpen the recorded location

Enrolment by class

ClassStudents
Pre-primary0
Class 10
Class 20
Class 30
Class 40
Class 50
Class 60
Class 70
Class 80
Class 90
Class 100
Class 115
Class 129

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.

Shishya School Score (v0)

Not scored: fewer than 20 students are recorded, too few for ratios to mean much.

How the score is worked out

Fees from official orders

YearClassFeeAmountSource
2025-26General - 11fee approved by FRC, per year₹15,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2025-26General - 12fee approved by FRC, per year₹15,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2025-26Science - 11fee approved by FRC, per year₹21,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2025-26Science - 12fee approved by FRC, per year₹21,000Order checked 2026-10-21

Check it yourself

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY. Dataset · Licence (ODC-BY). Names and labels are shown exactly as UDISE prints them. Imported from UDISE: Basic Details of Schools (Ministry of Education (UDISE+), republished by India Data Portal (Bharti Institute of Public Policy, ISB); ODC-BY-1.0), read 2026-10-21. India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) / UDISE+, Ministry of Education.