ADAMOR PRIMARY SCHOOL

Adamor, cluster Kudiyana, block Olpad, Surat, Gujarat

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.

For parents. Free, no sign-in, nothing to fill in: this page collects no data about you or your child. We do not take money from schools, sell places in any list or pass your details to anyone. No one can sell you a school seat: admissions go through the school or the official portal only.

From official records

UDISE code24220802801
ManagementLocal body
CategoryPrimary
ClassesClass 1 to 5
Pre-primary sectionNo
Board affiliationNot stated
School typeCo. Educational
LocationAdamor, cluster Kudiyana, block Olpad, Surat, Gujarat
PIN code394540
Rural / urbanRural
Year established1957
StatusOperational
Teachers2
Classrooms5
Students (incl. pre-primary)19
MapOpen the recorded location

Enrolment by class

ClassStudents
Pre-primary0
Class 11
Class 22
Class 33
Class 49
Class 54
Class 60
Class 70
Class 80
Class 90
Class 100
Class 110
Class 120

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.

Shishya School Score (v0)

Not scored: fewer than 20 students are recorded, too few for ratios to mean much.

How the score is worked out

Fees from official orders

YearClassFeeAmountSource
2019-201fee approved by FRC, per year₹4,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2019-202fee approved by FRC, per year₹3,800Order checked 2026-10-21
2019-203fee approved by FRC, per year₹3,800Order checked 2026-10-21
2019-204fee approved by FRC, per year₹3,800Order checked 2026-10-21
2019-205fee approved by FRC, per year₹3,800Order checked 2026-10-21
2019-206fee approved by FRC, per year₹3,800Order checked 2026-10-21
2019-207fee approved by FRC, per year₹3,800Order checked 2026-10-21
2019-208fee approved by FRC, per year₹3,800Order checked 2026-10-21
2019-20JR. KGfee approved by FRC, per year₹4,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2019-20SR. KGfee approved by FRC, per year₹3,800Order checked 2026-10-21

Check it yourself

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY. Dataset · Licence (ODC-BY). Names and labels are shown exactly as UDISE prints them. Imported from UDISE: Basic Details of Schools (Ministry of Education (UDISE+), republished by India Data Portal (Bharti Institute of Public Policy, ISB); ODC-BY-1.0), read 2026-10-21. India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) / UDISE+, Ministry of Education.