NAVABHARATHI, MBNR (DEO OFFICE)

Mahbubnagar, Mahbubnagar, cluster Govt.Hs Td Gutta Mbnr, block Mahabubnagar Urban, Mahabubnagar, Telangana

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.

For parents. Free, no sign-in, nothing to fill in: this page collects no data about you or your child. We do not take money from schools, sell places in any list or pass your details to anyone. No one can sell you a school seat: admissions go through the school or the official portal only.

From official records

UDISE code36251000644
ManagementPrivate Unaided (Recognized)
CategoryPri. Upper Pri. and Secondary Only
ClassesClass 1 to 10
Pre-primary sectionNo
Board affiliationSecondary: State Board
School typeCo. Educational
LocationMahbubnagar, Mahbubnagar, cluster Govt.Hs Td Gutta Mbnr, block Mahabubnagar Urban, Mahabubnagar, Telangana
Rural / urbanUrban
Year established2010
StatusOperational
Teachers8
Classrooms3
Students (incl. pre-primary)18
MapOpen the recorded location

Enrolment by class

ClassStudents
Pre-primary0
Class 10
Class 25
Class 33
Class 44
Class 52
Class 61
Class 70
Class 80
Class 90
Class 103
Class 110
Class 120

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.

Shishya School Score (v0)

Not scored: fewer than 20 students are recorded, too few for ratios to mean much.

How the score is worked out

Check it yourself

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY. Dataset · Licence (ODC-BY). Names and labels are shown exactly as UDISE prints them. Imported from UDISE: Basic Details of Schools (Ministry of Education (UDISE+), republished by India Data Portal (Bharti Institute of Public Policy, ISB); ODC-BY-1.0), read 2026-10-21. India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) / UDISE+, Ministry of Education.