JOTHI KURINCHI NURSERY AND PRIMARY SCHOOL,SHENCOTTAI

Sengottai Town, SENGOTTAI TOWN, cluster Gms,Kacheri Compound,Sct, Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.

For parents. Free, no sign-in, nothing to fill in: this page collects no data about you or your child. We do not take money from schools, sell places in any list or pass your details to anyone. No one can sell you a school seat: admissions go through the school or the official portal only.

From official records

UDISE code33291600118
ManagementPrivate Unaided (Recognized)
CategoryPrimary
ClassesPre-primary to 5
Pre-primary sectionYes
Board affiliationNot stated
School typeCo. Educational
LocationSengottai Town, SENGOTTAI TOWN, cluster Gms,Kacheri Compound,Sct, Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
Rural / urbanRural
Year established1993
StatusOperational
Teachers2
Classrooms4
Students (incl. pre-primary)7
MapOpen the recorded location

Enrolment by class

ClassStudents
Pre-primary2
Class 12
Class 21
Class 32
Class 40
Class 50
Class 60
Class 70
Class 80
Class 90
Class 100
Class 110
Class 120

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.

Shishya School Score (v0)

Not scored: fewer than 20 students are recorded, too few for ratios to mean much.

How the score is worked out

Fees from official orders

YearClassFeeAmountSource
2026-27Ifee fixed by committee, per year₹21,780Order checked 2026-10-21
2026-27IIfee fixed by committee, per year₹21,780Order checked 2026-10-21
2026-27IIIfee fixed by committee, per year₹21,780Order checked 2026-10-21
2026-27IVfee fixed by committee, per year₹21,780Order checked 2026-10-21
2026-27LKGfee fixed by committee, per year₹18,150Order checked 2026-10-21
2026-27UKGfee fixed by committee, per year₹18,150Order checked 2026-10-21
2026-27Vfee fixed by committee, per year₹21,780Order checked 2026-10-21

Check it yourself

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY. Dataset · Licence (ODC-BY). Names and labels are shown exactly as UDISE prints them. Imported from UDISE: Basic Details of Schools (Ministry of Education (UDISE+), republished by India Data Portal (Bharti Institute of Public Policy, ISB); ODC-BY-1.0), read 2026-10-21. India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) / UDISE+, Ministry of Education.