THE VENKATESAPURAM ASSOCIATION NURSERY
Ward 57, WARD 57, cluster Chss [ G ] Mkt St Cent2, block Perambur, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.
For parents. Free, no sign-in, nothing to fill in: this page collects no data about you or your child. We do not take money from schools, sell places in any list or pass your details to anyone. No one can sell you a school seat: admissions go through the school or the official portal only.
From official records
| UDISE code | 33020401603 |
|---|---|
| Management | Private Unaided (Recognized) |
| Category | Primary |
| Classes | Pre-primary |
| Pre-primary section | Yes |
| Board affiliation | Not stated |
| School type | Co. Educational |
| Location | Ward 57, WARD 57, cluster Chss [ G ] Mkt St Cent2, block Perambur, Chennai, Tamil Nadu |
| Rural / urban | Urban |
| Year established | 1961 |
| Status | Operational |
| Teachers | 2 |
| Classrooms | 2 |
| Students (incl. pre-primary) | 30 |
| Map | Open the recorded location |
Enrolment by class
| Class | Students |
|---|---|
| Pre-primary | 30 |
| Class 1 | 0 |
| Class 2 | 0 |
| Class 3 | 0 |
| Class 4 | 0 |
| Class 5 | 0 |
| Class 6 | 0 |
| Class 7 | 0 |
| Class 8 | 0 |
| Class 9 | 0 |
| Class 10 | 0 |
| Class 11 | 0 |
| Class 12 | 0 |
UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.
Shishya School Score (v0)
Not scored: nursery and pre-primary-only schools are never ranked (there is no reliable public data to compare them).
Check it yourself
- Official report card: open Know Your School (UDISE+) and search UDISE code 33020401603 for the latest school report card.
- Something wrong here? Tell us with the UDISE code and a link to the official record. The school itself corrects its UDISE+ entry through its block education office.
- Admissions: apply only through the school or the official portal. RTE 25% free seats · Class-entry age
UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY. Dataset · Licence (ODC-BY). Names and labels are shown exactly as UDISE prints them. Imported from UDISE: Basic Details of Schools (Ministry of Education (UDISE+), republished by India Data Portal (Bharti Institute of Public Policy, ISB); ODC-BY-1.0), read 2026-10-21. India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) / UDISE+, Ministry of Education.