TEJANDRA BAL VIDYA SEC.

Baran Ward No 7, ND_BARAN - Ward No.- 12, cluster Uceeo10034- Gss Bheemganjward Baran (216862), Baran, Rajasthan

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.

For parents. Free, no sign-in, nothing to fill in: this page collects no data about you or your child. We do not take money from schools, sell places in any list or pass your details to anyone. No one can sell you a school seat: admissions go through the school or the official portal only.

Compare with another school

From official records

UDISE code08310115806
ManagementPrivate Unaided (Recognized)
CategoryPri. with Upper Pri. Sec. and H.Sec.
ClassesClass 1 to 12
Pre-primary sectionNo
Board affiliationSecondary: State Board · Higher secondary: State Board
School typeCo. Educational
LocationBaran Ward No 7, ND_BARAN - Ward No.- 12, cluster Uceeo10034- Gss Bheemganjward Baran (216862), Baran, Rajasthan
PIN code325205
Rural / urbanUrban
Year established1985
StatusOperational
Teachers3
Classrooms14
Students (incl. pre-primary)12
MapOpen the recorded location

Enrolment by class

ClassStudents
Pre-primary0
Class 10
Class 212
Class 30
Class 40
Class 50
Class 60
Class 70
Class 80
Class 90
Class 100
Class 110
Class 120

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.

Shishya School Score (v0)

Not scored: fewer than 20 students are recorded, too few for ratios to mean much.

How the score is worked out

Check it yourself

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY. Dataset · Licence (ODC-BY). Names and labels are shown exactly as UDISE prints them. Imported from UDISE: Basic Details of Schools (Ministry of Education (UDISE+), republished by India Data Portal (Bharti Institute of Public Policy, ISB); ODC-BY-1.0), read 2026-10-21. India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) / UDISE+, Ministry of Education.