GHSS JHUKEHI

Jhukehi, cluster Ghss Sabhaganj, block Maihar, Satna, Madhya Pradesh

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.

For parents. Free, no sign-in, nothing to fill in: this page collects no data about you or your child. We do not take money from schools, sell places in any list or pass your details to anyone. No one can sell you a school seat: admissions go through the school or the official portal only.

Compare with another school

From official records

UDISE code23130205612
ManagementDepartment of Education
CategoryPri. with Upper Pri. Sec. and H.Sec.
ClassesClass 1 to 12
Pre-primary sectionNo
Board affiliationSecondary: State Board · Higher secondary: State Board
School typeCo. Educational
LocationJhukehi, cluster Ghss Sabhaganj, block Maihar, Satna, Madhya Pradesh
PIN code485773
Rural / urbanRural
Year established1995
StatusOperational
Teachers12
Classrooms0
Students (incl. pre-primary)586
MapOpen the recorded location

Enrolment by class

ClassStudents
Pre-primary0
Class 120
Class 221
Class 328
Class 424
Class 516
Class 677
Class 781
Class 866
Class 997
Class 1067
Class 1150
Class 1239

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.

Shishya School Score (v0)

Not enough public data to rank: fewer than 70% of the score's weight has data in UDISE for this school.

How the score is worked out

Check it yourself

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY. Dataset · Licence (ODC-BY). Names and labels are shown exactly as UDISE prints them. Imported from UDISE: Basic Details of Schools (Ministry of Education (UDISE+), republished by India Data Portal (Bharti Institute of Public Policy, ISB); ODC-BY-1.0), read 2026-10-21. India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) / UDISE+, Ministry of Education.