SWAMINARAYAN GIRLS PRI SCHOOL

Atkot, cluster Atkot Kumar Taluka School, block Jasdan, Rajkot, Gujarat

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.

For parents. Free, no sign-in, nothing to fill in: this page collects no data about you or your child. We do not take money from schools, sell places in any list or pass your details to anyone. No one can sell you a school seat: admissions go through the school or the official portal only.

From official records

UDISE code24090400718
ManagementPrivate Unaided (Recognized)
CategoryPrimary with Upper Primary
ClassesClass 4 to 8
Pre-primary sectionNo
Board affiliationNot stated
School typeGirls Only
LocationAtkot, cluster Atkot Kumar Taluka School, block Jasdan, Rajkot, Gujarat
PIN code360040
Rural / urbanRural
Year established2003
StatusOperational
Teachers7
Classrooms6
Students (incl. pre-primary)6
MapOpen the recorded location

Enrolment by class

ClassStudents
Pre-primary0
Class 10
Class 20
Class 30
Class 40
Class 51
Class 62
Class 71
Class 82
Class 90
Class 100
Class 110
Class 120

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.

Shishya School Score (v0)

Not scored: fewer than 20 students are recorded, too few for ratios to mean much.

How the score is worked out

Fees from official orders

YearClassFeeAmountSource
2025-264fee approved by FRC, per year₹9,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2025-265fee approved by FRC, per year₹9,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2025-266fee approved by FRC, per year₹9,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2025-267fee approved by FRC, per year₹9,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2025-268fee approved by FRC, per year₹9,000Order checked 2026-10-21

Check it yourself

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY. Dataset · Licence (ODC-BY). Names and labels are shown exactly as UDISE prints them. Imported from UDISE: Basic Details of Schools (Ministry of Education (UDISE+), republished by India Data Portal (Bharti Institute of Public Policy, ISB); ODC-BY-1.0), read 2026-10-21. India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) / UDISE+, Ministry of Education.