SWAMI VIVEKANAND PRI. SCHOOL-RAIYA RAJKOT
Rmc Ward No 1, RMC WARD NO 1, cluster C.R.C. No. 1, Rajkot, Gujarat
UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.
For parents. Free, no sign-in, nothing to fill in: this page collects no data about you or your child. We do not take money from schools, sell places in any list or pass your details to anyone. No one can sell you a school seat: admissions go through the school or the official portal only.
From official records
| UDISE code | 24091500142 |
|---|---|
| Management | Private Unaided (Recognized) |
| Category | Primary with Upper Primary |
| Classes | Class 1 to 8 |
| Pre-primary section | No |
| Board affiliation | Not stated |
| School type | Co. Educational |
| Location | Rmc Ward No 1, RMC WARD NO 1, cluster C.R.C. No. 1, Rajkot, Gujarat |
| PIN code | 360005 |
| Rural / urban | Urban |
| Year established | 1998 |
| Status | Operational |
| Teachers | 5 |
| Classrooms | 10 |
| Students (incl. pre-primary) | 0 |
| Map | Open the recorded location |
Enrolment by class
| Class | Students |
|---|---|
| Pre-primary | 0 |
| Class 1 | 0 |
| Class 2 | 0 |
| Class 3 | 0 |
| Class 4 | 0 |
| Class 5 | 0 |
| Class 6 | 0 |
| Class 7 | 0 |
| Class 8 | 0 |
| Class 9 | 0 |
| Class 10 | 0 |
| Class 11 | 0 |
| Class 12 | 0 |
UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.
Shishya School Score (v0)
Not enough public data to rank: UDISE shows no enrolment for this school.
Fees from official orders
| Year | Class | Fee | Amount | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-27 | 1 | fee approved by FRC, per year | ₹15,000 | Order checked 2026-10-21 |
| 2026-27 | 2 | fee approved by FRC, per year | ₹15,000 | Order checked 2026-10-21 |
| 2026-27 | 3 | fee approved by FRC, per year | ₹15,000 | Order checked 2026-10-21 |
| 2026-27 | 4 | fee approved by FRC, per year | ₹15,000 | Order checked 2026-10-21 |
| 2026-27 | 5 | fee approved by FRC, per year | ₹15,000 | Order checked 2026-10-21 |
| 2026-27 | 6 | fee approved by FRC, per year | ₹15,000 | Order checked 2026-10-21 |
| 2026-27 | 7 | fee approved by FRC, per year | ₹15,000 | Order checked 2026-10-21 |
| 2026-27 | 8 | fee approved by FRC, per year | ₹15,000 | Order checked 2026-10-21 |
| 2026-27 | Pre-Primary | fee approved by FRC, per year | ₹15,000 | Order checked 2026-10-21 |
Check it yourself
- Official report card: open Know Your School (UDISE+) and search UDISE code 24091500142 for the latest school report card.
- Something wrong here? Tell us with the UDISE code and a link to the official record. The school itself corrects its UDISE+ entry through its block education office.
- Admissions: apply only through the school or the official portal. RTE 25% free seats · Class-entry age
UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY. Dataset · Licence (ODC-BY). Names and labels are shown exactly as UDISE prints them. Imported from UDISE: Basic Details of Schools (Ministry of Education (UDISE+), republished by India Data Portal (Bharti Institute of Public Policy, ISB); ODC-BY-1.0), read 2026-10-21. India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) / UDISE+, Ministry of Education.