GYAN BHARTI VIDHYA MANDIR-JANADA

Janada, cluster Jinpara Primary School., block Vinchhiya, Rajkot, Gujarat

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.

For parents. Free, no sign-in, nothing to fill in: this page collects no data about you or your child. We do not take money from schools, sell places in any list or pass your details to anyone. No one can sell you a school seat: admissions go through the school or the official portal only.

From official records

UDISE code24091603702
ManagementPrivate Unaided (Recognized)
CategorySecondary Only
ClassesClass 9 to 10
Pre-primary sectionNo
Board affiliationSecondary: State Board
School typeCo. Educational
LocationJanada, cluster Jinpara Primary School., block Vinchhiya, Rajkot, Gujarat
Rural / urbanRural
Year established2001
StatusOperational
Teachers3
Classrooms4
Students (incl. pre-primary)18
MapOpen the recorded location

Enrolment by class

ClassStudents
Pre-primary0
Class 10
Class 20
Class 30
Class 40
Class 50
Class 60
Class 70
Class 80
Class 97
Class 1011
Class 110
Class 120

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.

Shishya School Score (v0)

Not scored: fewer than 20 students are recorded, too few for ratios to mean much.

How the score is worked out

Fees from official orders

YearClassFeeAmountSource
2022-2310fee approved by FRC, per year₹7,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2022-239fee approved by FRC, per year₹7,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2022-23General - 11fee approved by FRC, per year₹7,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2022-23General - 12fee approved by FRC, per year₹7,000Order checked 2026-10-21

Check it yourself

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY. Dataset · Licence (ODC-BY). Names and labels are shown exactly as UDISE prints them. Imported from UDISE: Basic Details of Schools (Ministry of Education (UDISE+), republished by India Data Portal (Bharti Institute of Public Policy, ISB); ODC-BY-1.0), read 2026-10-21. India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) / UDISE+, Ministry of Education.