MATOSHRI ENG MED SCHOOL PVT

Mendarda, cluster Alidhra, block Mendarda, Junagadh, Gujarat

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.

For parents. Free, no sign-in, nothing to fill in: this page collects no data about you or your child. We do not take money from schools, sell places in any list or pass your details to anyone. No one can sell you a school seat: admissions go through the school or the official portal only.

Compare with another school

From official records

UDISE code24120206114
ManagementPrivate Unaided (Recognized)
CategoryPrimary with Upper Primary
ClassesClass 1 to 7
Pre-primary sectionNo
Board affiliationNot stated
School typeCo. Educational
LocationMendarda, cluster Alidhra, block Mendarda, Junagadh, Gujarat
PIN code362260
Rural / urbanRural
Year established2009
StatusOperational
Teachers1
Classrooms8
Students (incl. pre-primary)3
MapOpen the recorded location

Enrolment by class

ClassStudents
Pre-primary0
Class 10
Class 20
Class 30
Class 42
Class 50
Class 61
Class 70
Class 80
Class 90
Class 100
Class 110
Class 120

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.

Shishya School Score (v0)

Not scored: fewer than 20 students are recorded, too few for ratios to mean much.

How the score is worked out

Fees from official orders

YearClassFeeAmountSource
2025-261fee approved by FRC, per year₹15,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2025-262fee approved by FRC, per year₹15,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2025-263fee approved by FRC, per year₹15,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2025-264fee approved by FRC, per year₹15,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2025-265fee approved by FRC, per year₹15,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2025-266fee approved by FRC, per year₹15,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2025-267fee approved by FRC, per year₹15,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2025-268fee approved by FRC, per year₹15,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2025-26BAL MANDIRfee approved by FRC, per year₹13,000Order checked 2026-10-21

Check it yourself

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY. Dataset · Licence (ODC-BY). Names and labels are shown exactly as UDISE prints them. Imported from UDISE: Basic Details of Schools (Ministry of Education (UDISE+), republished by India Data Portal (Bharti Institute of Public Policy, ISB); ODC-BY-1.0), read 2026-10-21. India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) / UDISE+, Ministry of Education.