CHIRAG PRI SCHOOL PVT

Bhesan, cluster Chanaka Plot P.C., block Bhesan, Junagadh, Gujarat

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.

For parents. Free, no sign-in, nothing to fill in: this page collects no data about you or your child. We do not take money from schools, sell places in any list or pass your details to anyone. No one can sell you a school seat: admissions go through the school or the official portal only.

From official records

UDISE code24121102304
ManagementPrivate Unaided (Recognized)
CategoryPrimary with Upper Primary
ClassesClass 1 to 8
Pre-primary sectionNo
Board affiliationNot stated
School typeCo. Educational
LocationBhesan, cluster Chanaka Plot P.C., block Bhesan, Junagadh, Gujarat
PIN code362020
Rural / urbanRural
Year established1987
StatusOperational
Teachers7
Classrooms8
Students (incl. pre-primary)17
MapOpen the recorded location

Enrolment by class

ClassStudents
Pre-primary0
Class 12
Class 22
Class 32
Class 44
Class 54
Class 60
Class 71
Class 82
Class 90
Class 100
Class 110
Class 120

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.

Shishya School Score (v0)

Not scored: fewer than 20 students are recorded, too few for ratios to mean much.

How the score is worked out

Fees from official orders

YearClassFeeAmountSource
2026-271fee approved by FRC, per year₹10,450Order checked 2026-10-21
2026-272fee approved by FRC, per year₹10,450Order checked 2026-10-21
2026-273fee approved by FRC, per year₹10,450Order checked 2026-10-21
2026-274fee approved by FRC, per year₹10,450Order checked 2026-10-21
2026-275fee approved by FRC, per year₹10,450Order checked 2026-10-21
2026-276fee approved by FRC, per year₹13,200Order checked 2026-10-21
2026-277fee approved by FRC, per year₹13,200Order checked 2026-10-21
2026-278fee approved by FRC, per year₹13,200Order checked 2026-10-21

Check it yourself

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY. Dataset · Licence (ODC-BY). Names and labels are shown exactly as UDISE prints them. Imported from UDISE: Basic Details of Schools (Ministry of Education (UDISE+), republished by India Data Portal (Bharti Institute of Public Policy, ISB); ODC-BY-1.0), read 2026-10-21. India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) / UDISE+, Ministry of Education.