SHREE PARISHRAM VIDHYALAY

Jam Urban-2, JAM URBAN-2, cluster Dhinchda Vadi Shala, block Jamnagar, Jamnagar, Gujarat

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.

For parents. Free, no sign-in, nothing to fill in: this page collects no data about you or your child. We do not take money from schools, sell places in any list or pass your details to anyone. No one can sell you a school seat: admissions go through the school or the official portal only.

From official records

UDISE code24100710436
ManagementPrivate Unaided (Recognized)
CategoryPrimary with Upper Primary
ClassesClass 2 to 8
Pre-primary sectionNo
Board affiliationNot stated
School typeCo. Educational
LocationJam Urban-2, JAM URBAN-2, cluster Dhinchda Vadi Shala, block Jamnagar, Jamnagar, Gujarat
PIN code361006
Rural / urbanUrban
Year established2013
StatusOperational
Teachers5
Classrooms8
Students (incl. pre-primary)0
MapOpen the recorded location

Enrolment by class

ClassStudents
Pre-primary0
Class 10
Class 20
Class 30
Class 40
Class 50
Class 60
Class 70
Class 80
Class 90
Class 100
Class 110
Class 120

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.

Shishya School Score (v0)

Not enough public data to rank: UDISE shows no enrolment for this school.

How the score is worked out

Fees from official orders

YearClassFeeAmountSource
2026-271fee approved by FRC, per year₹6,720Order checked 2026-10-21
2026-272fee approved by FRC, per year₹6,720Order checked 2026-10-21
2026-273fee approved by FRC, per year₹6,720Order checked 2026-10-21
2026-274fee approved by FRC, per year₹6,720Order checked 2026-10-21
2026-275fee approved by FRC, per year₹8,855Order checked 2026-10-21
2026-276fee approved by FRC, per year₹8,855Order checked 2026-10-21
2026-277fee approved by FRC, per year₹8,855Order checked 2026-10-21
2026-278fee approved by FRC, per year₹8,855Order checked 2026-10-21

Check it yourself

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY. Dataset · Licence (ODC-BY). Names and labels are shown exactly as UDISE prints them. Imported from UDISE: Basic Details of Schools (Ministry of Education (UDISE+), republished by India Data Portal (Bharti Institute of Public Policy, ISB); ODC-BY-1.0), read 2026-10-21. India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) / UDISE+, Ministry of Education.