SHREE SARSVATI VINAY VIDHYA MANDIR

Kaj, cluster Kaj Pra Shala, block Kodinar, Gir Somnath, Gujarat

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.

For parents. Free, no sign-in, nothing to fill in: this page collects no data about you or your child. We do not take money from schools, sell places in any list or pass your details to anyone. No one can sell you a school seat: admissions go through the school or the official portal only.

From official records

UDISE code24300503104
ManagementPrivate Unaided (Recognized)
CategoryPrimary with Upper Primary
ClassesClass 1 to 8
Pre-primary sectionNo
Board affiliationNot stated
School typeCo. Educational
LocationKaj, cluster Kaj Pra Shala, block Kodinar, Gir Somnath, Gujarat
PIN code362720
Rural / urbanRural
Year established2001
StatusOperational
Teachers5
Classrooms8
Students (incl. pre-primary)16
MapOpen the recorded location

Enrolment by class

ClassStudents
Pre-primary0
Class 10
Class 21
Class 34
Class 47
Class 51
Class 62
Class 70
Class 81
Class 90
Class 100
Class 110
Class 120

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.

Shishya School Score (v0)

Not scored: fewer than 20 students are recorded, too few for ratios to mean much.

How the score is worked out

Fees from official orders

YearClassFeeAmountSource
2024-251fee approved by FRC, per year₹5,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2024-252fee approved by FRC, per year₹5,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2024-253fee approved by FRC, per year₹5,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2024-254fee approved by FRC, per year₹5,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2024-255fee approved by FRC, per year₹5,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2024-256fee approved by FRC, per year₹5,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2024-257fee approved by FRC, per year₹5,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2024-258fee approved by FRC, per year₹5,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2024-25SR. KGfee approved by FRC, per year₹5,000Order checked 2026-10-21

Check it yourself

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY. Dataset · Licence (ODC-BY). Names and labels are shown exactly as UDISE prints them. Imported from UDISE: Basic Details of Schools (Ministry of Education (UDISE+), republished by India Data Portal (Bharti Institute of Public Policy, ISB); ODC-BY-1.0), read 2026-10-21. India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) / UDISE+, Ministry of Education.