HIGHER SECONDRY SCHOOL-TAD

Tad, cluster Tad Pay Cen Shala, block Una, Gir Somnath, Gujarat

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.

For parents. Free, no sign-in, nothing to fill in: this page collects no data about you or your child. We do not take money from schools, sell places in any list or pass your details to anyone. No one can sell you a school seat: admissions go through the school or the official portal only.

From official records

UDISE code24300411409
ManagementPrivate Unaided (Recognized)
CategoryHigher Secondary only/Jr. College
ClassesClass 11 to 12
Pre-primary sectionNo
Board affiliationHigher secondary: State Board
School typeCo. Educational
LocationTad, cluster Tad Pay Cen Shala, block Una, Gir Somnath, Gujarat
PIN code362510
Rural / urbanRural
Year established2007
StatusOperational
Teachers1
Classrooms2
Students (incl. pre-primary)17
MapOpen the recorded location

Enrolment by class

ClassStudents
Pre-primary0
Class 10
Class 20
Class 30
Class 40
Class 50
Class 60
Class 70
Class 80
Class 90
Class 100
Class 1110
Class 127

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.

Shishya School Score (v0)

Not scored: fewer than 20 students are recorded, too few for ratios to mean much.

How the score is worked out

Fees from official orders

YearClassFeeAmountSource
2024-25General - 11fee approved by FRC, per year₹6,600Order checked 2026-10-21
2024-25General - 12fee approved by FRC, per year₹6,600Order checked 2026-10-21

Check it yourself

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY. Dataset · Licence (ODC-BY). Names and labels are shown exactly as UDISE prints them. Imported from UDISE: Basic Details of Schools (Ministry of Education (UDISE+), republished by India Data Portal (Bharti Institute of Public Policy, ISB); ODC-BY-1.0), read 2026-10-21. India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) / UDISE+, Ministry of Education.