SUNRISE ENG. SCHOOL

Gadhada, GADHADA, cluster Branch 4 Gadhada, block Gadhada, Botad, Gujarat

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.

For parents. Free, no sign-in, nothing to fill in: this page collects no data about you or your child. We do not take money from schools, sell places in any list or pass your details to anyone. No one can sell you a school seat: admissions go through the school or the official portal only.

From official records

UDISE code24280408120
ManagementPrivate Unaided (Recognized)
CategoryPrimary with Upper Primary
ClassesClass 1 to 8
Pre-primary sectionNo
Board affiliationNot stated
School typeCo. Educational
LocationGadhada, GADHADA, cluster Branch 4 Gadhada, block Gadhada, Botad, Gujarat
PIN code364750
Rural / urbanUrban
Year established2008
StatusOperational
Teachers5
Classrooms8
Students (incl. pre-primary)18
MapOpen the recorded location

Enrolment by class

ClassStudents
Pre-primary0
Class 10
Class 21
Class 32
Class 47
Class 50
Class 64
Class 71
Class 83
Class 90
Class 100
Class 110
Class 120

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.

Shishya School Score (v0)

Not scored: fewer than 20 students are recorded, too few for ratios to mean much.

How the score is worked out

Fees from official orders

YearClassFeeAmountSource
2021-221fee approved by FRC, per year₹4,840Order checked 2026-10-21
2021-222fee approved by FRC, per year₹4,840Order checked 2026-10-21
2021-223fee approved by FRC, per year₹4,840Order checked 2026-10-21
2021-224fee approved by FRC, per year₹4,840Order checked 2026-10-21
2021-225fee approved by FRC, per year₹6,050Order checked 2026-10-21
2021-226fee approved by FRC, per year₹6,050Order checked 2026-10-21
2021-227fee approved by FRC, per year₹6,050Order checked 2026-10-21
2021-228fee approved by FRC, per year₹6,050Order checked 2026-10-21

Check it yourself

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY. Dataset · Licence (ODC-BY). Names and labels are shown exactly as UDISE prints them. Imported from UDISE: Basic Details of Schools (Ministry of Education (UDISE+), republished by India Data Portal (Bharti Institute of Public Policy, ISB); ODC-BY-1.0), read 2026-10-21. India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) / UDISE+, Ministry of Education.