NALANDA VIDHYAPITH

Talaja, TALAJA, cluster Talaja K.V.-1 P School, block Talaja, Bhavnagar, Gujarat

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.

For parents. Free, no sign-in, nothing to fill in: this page collects no data about you or your child. We do not take money from schools, sell places in any list or pass your details to anyone. No one can sell you a school seat: admissions go through the school or the official portal only.

Compare with another school

From official records

UDISE code24141012126
ManagementPrivate Unaided (Recognized)
CategoryPrimary with Upper Primary
ClassesClass 1 to 8
Pre-primary sectionNo
Board affiliationNot stated
School typeCo. Educational
LocationTalaja, TALAJA, cluster Talaja K.V.-1 P School, block Talaja, Bhavnagar, Gujarat
PIN code364140
Rural / urbanUrban
Year established2013
StatusOperational
Teachers2
Classrooms8
Students (incl. pre-primary)4
MapOpen the recorded location

Enrolment by class

ClassStudents
Pre-primary0
Class 10
Class 21
Class 33
Class 40
Class 50
Class 60
Class 70
Class 80
Class 90
Class 100
Class 110
Class 120

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.

Shishya School Score (v0)

Not scored: fewer than 20 students are recorded, too few for ratios to mean much.

How the score is worked out

Fees from official orders

YearClassFeeAmountSource
2022-231fee approved by FRC, per year₹10,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2022-232fee approved by FRC, per year₹10,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2022-233fee approved by FRC, per year₹10,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2022-234fee approved by FRC, per year₹10,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2022-235fee approved by FRC, per year₹10,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2022-236fee approved by FRC, per year₹14,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2022-237fee approved by FRC, per year₹14,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2022-238fee approved by FRC, per year₹14,000Order checked 2026-10-21

Check it yourself

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY. Dataset · Licence (ODC-BY). Names and labels are shown exactly as UDISE prints them. Imported from UDISE: Basic Details of Schools (Ministry of Education (UDISE+), republished by India Data Portal (Bharti Institute of Public Policy, ISB); ODC-BY-1.0), read 2026-10-21. India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) / UDISE+, Ministry of Education.