ARVACHIN VIDHYA SANKUL

Rajula, RAJULA, cluster Rajula Kumar Shala-2, block Rajula, Amreli, Gujarat

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.

For parents. Free, no sign-in, nothing to fill in: this page collects no data about you or your child. We do not take money from schools, sell places in any list or pass your details to anyone. No one can sell you a school seat: admissions go through the school or the official portal only.

From official records

UDISE code24131005647
ManagementPrivate Unaided (Recognized)
CategoryPrimary with Upper Primary
ClassesClass 1 to 8
Pre-primary sectionNo
Board affiliationNot stated
School typeCo. Educational
LocationRajula, RAJULA, cluster Rajula Kumar Shala-2, block Rajula, Amreli, Gujarat
PIN code365560
Rural / urbanUrban
Year established2015
StatusOperational
Teachers2
Classrooms8
Students (incl. pre-primary)16
MapOpen the recorded location

Enrolment by class

ClassStudents
Pre-primary0
Class 11
Class 24
Class 34
Class 45
Class 51
Class 60
Class 71
Class 80
Class 90
Class 100
Class 110
Class 120

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.

Shishya School Score (v0)

Not scored: fewer than 20 students are recorded, too few for ratios to mean much.

How the score is worked out

Fees from official orders

YearClassFeeAmountSource
2023-241fee approved by FRC, per year₹10,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2023-242fee approved by FRC, per year₹10,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2023-243fee approved by FRC, per year₹10,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2023-244fee approved by FRC, per year₹10,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2023-245fee approved by FRC, per year₹10,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2023-246fee approved by FRC, per year₹10,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2023-247fee approved by FRC, per year₹10,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2023-248fee approved by FRC, per year₹10,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2023-24JR. KGfee approved by FRC, per year₹5,500Order checked 2026-10-21
2023-24SR. KGfee approved by FRC, per year₹5,500Order checked 2026-10-21

Check it yourself

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY. Dataset · Licence (ODC-BY). Names and labels are shown exactly as UDISE prints them. Imported from UDISE: Basic Details of Schools (Ministry of Education (UDISE+), republished by India Data Portal (Bharti Institute of Public Policy, ISB); ODC-BY-1.0), read 2026-10-21. India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) / UDISE+, Ministry of Education.