SHREE KRISHNA HINDI PRIMARY SCHOOL

Vastral, cluster Ratanpura, Ahmadabad, Gujarat

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.

For parents. Free, no sign-in, nothing to fill in: this page collects no data about you or your child. We do not take money from schools, sell places in any list or pass your details to anyone. No one can sell you a school seat: admissions go through the school or the official portal only.

From official records

UDISE code24070610406
ManagementPrivate Unaided (Recognized)
CategoryPrimary with Upper Primary
ClassesClass 1 to 8
Pre-primary sectionNo
Board affiliationNot stated
School typeCo. Educational
LocationVastral, cluster Ratanpura, Ahmadabad, Gujarat
PIN code382418
Rural / urbanRural
Year established2006
StatusOperational
Teachers2
Classrooms8
Students (incl. pre-primary)14
MapOpen the recorded location

Enrolment by class

ClassStudents
Pre-primary0
Class 15
Class 20
Class 37
Class 40
Class 51
Class 61
Class 70
Class 80
Class 90
Class 100
Class 110
Class 120

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.

Shishya School Score (v0)

Not scored: fewer than 20 students are recorded, too few for ratios to mean much.

How the score is worked out

Fees from official orders

YearClassFeeAmountSource
2025-261fee approved by FRC, per year₹14,990Order checked 2026-10-21
2025-262fee approved by FRC, per year₹14,990Order checked 2026-10-21
2025-263fee approved by FRC, per year₹14,990Order checked 2026-10-21
2025-264fee approved by FRC, per year₹14,990Order checked 2026-10-21
2025-265fee approved by FRC, per year₹14,990Order checked 2026-10-21
2025-266fee approved by FRC, per year₹14,990Order checked 2026-10-21
2025-267fee approved by FRC, per year₹14,990Order checked 2026-10-21
2025-268fee approved by FRC, per year₹14,990Order checked 2026-10-21
2025-26BALVATIKAfee approved by FRC, per year₹13,500Order checked 2026-10-21
2025-26JR. KGfee approved by FRC, per year₹13,500Order checked 2026-10-21
2025-26SR. KGfee approved by FRC, per year₹13,500Order checked 2026-10-21

Check it yourself

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY. Dataset · Licence (ODC-BY). Names and labels are shown exactly as UDISE prints them. Imported from UDISE: Basic Details of Schools (Ministry of Education (UDISE+), republished by India Data Portal (Bharti Institute of Public Policy, ISB); ODC-BY-1.0), read 2026-10-21. India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) / UDISE+, Ministry of Education.