PALM VIDHYA VIHAR SCHOOL

Naroda Road, cluster Nikol, Ahmadabad, Gujarat

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.

For parents. Free, no sign-in, nothing to fill in: this page collects no data about you or your child. We do not take money from schools, sell places in any list or pass your details to anyone. No one can sell you a school seat: admissions go through the school or the official portal only.

From official records

UDISE code24070506045
ManagementPrivate Unaided (Recognized)
CategoryPrimary with Upper Primary
ClassesClass 1 to 8
Pre-primary sectionNo
Board affiliationNot stated
School typeCo. Educational
LocationNaroda Road, cluster Nikol, Ahmadabad, Gujarat
PIN code382330
Rural / urbanRural
Year established2011
StatusOperational
Teachers1
Classrooms5
Students (incl. pre-primary)11
MapOpen the recorded location

Enrolment by class

ClassStudents
Pre-primary0
Class 11
Class 22
Class 32
Class 42
Class 52
Class 60
Class 71
Class 81
Class 90
Class 100
Class 110
Class 120

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.

Shishya School Score (v0)

Not scored: fewer than 20 students are recorded, too few for ratios to mean much.

How the score is worked out

Fees from official orders

YearClassFeeAmountSource
2022-231fee approved by FRC, per year₹15,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2022-232fee approved by FRC, per year₹15,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2022-233fee approved by FRC, per year₹15,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2022-234fee approved by FRC, per year₹15,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2022-235fee approved by FRC, per year₹15,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2022-236fee approved by FRC, per year₹15,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2022-237fee approved by FRC, per year₹15,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2022-238fee approved by FRC, per year₹15,000Order checked 2026-10-21
2022-23KGfee approved by FRC, per year₹15,000Order checked 2026-10-21

Check it yourself

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY. Dataset · Licence (ODC-BY). Names and labels are shown exactly as UDISE prints them. Imported from UDISE: Basic Details of Schools (Ministry of Education (UDISE+), republished by India Data Portal (Bharti Institute of Public Policy, ISB); ODC-BY-1.0), read 2026-10-21. India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) / UDISE+, Ministry of Education.