CHRISTIAN MISSION HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL BETHANY I PHEK TOWN
Bethany I, BETHANY I, cluster Dummy, block Phek, Phek, Nagaland
UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.
For parents. Free, no sign-in, nothing to fill in: this page collects no data about you or your child. We do not rank schools, take money from schools or pass your details to anyone. No one can sell you a school seat: admissions go through the school or the official portal only.
From official records
| UDISE code | 13080102801 |
|---|---|
| Management | Private Unaided (Recognized) |
| Category | Pri. with Upper Pri. Sec. and H.Sec. |
| Classes | Pre-primary to 12 |
| Pre-primary section | Yes |
| Board affiliation | Secondary: State Board · Higher secondary: State Board |
| School type | Co. Educational |
| Location | Bethany I, BETHANY I, cluster Dummy, block Phek, Phek, Nagaland |
| PIN code | 797108 |
| Rural / urban | Urban |
| Year established | 1969 |
| Status | Operational |
| Teachers | 30 |
| Classrooms | 17 |
| Students (incl. pre-primary) | 820 |
| Map | Open the recorded location |
Enrolment by class
| Class | Students |
|---|---|
| Pre-primary | 153 |
| Class 1 | 81 |
| Class 2 | 75 |
| Class 3 | 54 |
| Class 4 | 46 |
| Class 5 | 46 |
| Class 6 | 59 |
| Class 7 | 44 |
| Class 8 | 63 |
| Class 9 | 68 |
| Class 10 | 39 |
| Class 11 | 45 |
| Class 12 | 47 |
UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.
Check it yourself
- Official report card: open Know Your School (UDISE+) and search UDISE code 13080102801 for the latest school report card.
- Something wrong here? Tell us with the UDISE code and a link to the official record. The school itself corrects its UDISE+ entry through its block education office.
- Admissions: apply only through the school or the official portal. RTE 25% free seats · Class-entry age
UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY. Dataset · Licence (ODC-BY). Names and labels are shown exactly as UDISE prints them. Imported from UDISE: Basic Details of Schools (Ministry of Education (UDISE+), republished by India Data Portal (Bharti Institute of Public Policy, ISB); ODC-BY-1.0), read 2026-10-21. India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) / UDISE+, Ministry of Education.