UPG GOVT MS ALOUDI GOSAITOLI

Aloudi, cluster Upg Govt Ms Heswe, block Senha, Lohardaga, Jharkhand

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.

For parents. Free, no sign-in, nothing to fill in: this page collects no data about you or your child. We do not rank schools, take money from schools or pass your details to anyone. No one can sell you a school seat: admissions go through the school or the official portal only.

From official records

UDISE code20150303501
ManagementDepartment of Education
CategoryPrimary with Upper Primary
ClassesClass 1 to 8
Pre-primary sectionYes
Board affiliationNot stated
School typeCo. Educational
LocationAloudi, cluster Upg Govt Ms Heswe, block Senha, Lohardaga, Jharkhand
PIN code835302
Rural / urbanRural
Year established1940
StatusOperational
Teachers7
Classrooms8
Students (incl. pre-primary)465
MapOpen the recorded location

Enrolment by class

ClassStudents
Pre-primary21
Class 143
Class 264
Class 348
Class 451
Class 554
Class 655
Class 770
Class 859
Class 90
Class 100
Class 110
Class 120

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY.

Check it yourself

UDISE data year: about 2019-20 (Shishya's estimate; the publisher does not state the year). Source: India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) and UDISE+, Ministry of Education. ODC-BY. Dataset · Licence (ODC-BY). Names and labels are shown exactly as UDISE prints them. Imported from UDISE: Basic Details of Schools (Ministry of Education (UDISE+), republished by India Data Portal (Bharti Institute of Public Policy, ISB); ODC-BY-1.0), read 2026-10-21. India Data Portal (Bharti Institute, ISB) / UDISE+, Ministry of Education.